Abrahamic Religions Principles

Updated: Mar 26

In a broader perspective, Judaism, Christianity and Islam are considered as a Abrahamic religions or sometimes called as a Western religions. The history tells us about how the three religions came into existence and detailed references found in holy books Old testament, New testament and Quran.

Abrahamic Religions Classification

Abrahamic religions principles

5 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All